Fernando Lopes Graça

Turma DT Contato
7.ºA Bruno Costa bruno.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º B Ana Paula Maurício ana.mauricio@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º C Sílvia Neves silvia.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º D Sandra Pinto sandra.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º A Aurora Fernandes aurora.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º B Margarida Campos margarida.campos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º C Helena Moreira helena.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º D Maria Helena Valente maria.valente@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º A Bárbara Soares barbara.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º B Maria Manuel Neves maria.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º C Ana Cristina Ferreira ana.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º D Ana Justino ana.justino@aeparede.edu.pt
Turma DT Contato
10.º A Dulce Mestre dulce.mestre@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º B Jorge Ferreira jorge.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º C Maria Conceição Almeida maria.almeida@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º D Purificação Morais purificação.morais@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º E Manuela Cruz manuela.cruz @aeparede.edu.pt
10.º F Maria Jesus Menezes maria.menezes@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º G Ana Maria Baptista ana.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
10.ºL Paulo Girão paulo.girao@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º A Isabel Ribeiro isabel.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º B Diogo Cardoso diogo.cardoso@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º C Maria Lúcia Amador maria.abador@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º D Manuel Baptista manuel.Baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º F Jorge Santos jorge.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
11.ºG Mónica Gutierres monica.gutierres@aeparede.edu.pt

EB Santo António

Turma DT Contato
Rana1 – 1.ºano   @aeparede.edu.pt
Rana2 – 2.ºano   @aeparede.edu.pt
Rana3 – 3.ºano   @aeparede.edu.pt
Rana4 – 4.ºano   @aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contato
5.ºA Vilma Eusébio vilma.eusebio@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º B Vanda Fernandes vanda.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º C Paula Sofia Rodrigues paulas.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º D Paulina Monteiro paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º E Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º F Andreia João andreia.joao@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º G Marco Mendes marco.mendesd@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º H Marco Mendes marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º A Maria José Moreira mariaj.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º B Elsa Guerra elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º C Claúdia Pereira claudia.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º D Ana António ana.antonio@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º E Liliana Sarilho liliana.sarilho@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º F Sandra Torres sandra.torres@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º G Manuela Pires manuela.pires@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º H Ester Martins ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
Turma DT Contato
7.º E Ana Carlos ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º F Filipa Moutinho filipa.moutinho@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º G Catarina Ribeiro catarina.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt catarina.ribeiro
7.º H Carla Soares carla.soares@aeparede.edu.pt carla.soares
8.º E Helena Pereira helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º F Paula Rodrigues paula.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º G Ana Cristina Antunes ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º H Isabel Teixeira isabel.teixeira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º E Maria João Barroso maria.barroso@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º F Celeste Santos celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º G Mariana Fonseca mariana.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º H Teresa Costa teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt

EB Afonso do Paço

Turma DT Contato
PAR1 –  1.ºano   @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR2 –  1.ºano
  @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR3 –  2.ºano
  @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR4 –  2.ºano
  @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR5 –  3.ºano
  @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR6 –  3.ºano
  @aeparede.edu.pt
PAR7 –  4.ºano
@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR8 –  4.ºano
@aeparede.edu.pt

EB/JI Murtal

JIM 1   @aeparede.edu.pt
 JIM 2    @aeparede.edu.pt

MURT1 – 1.ºano @aeparede.edu.pt
MURT2 – 2.ºano @aeparede.edu.pt
MURT3 – 3.ºano @aeparede.edu.pt
MURT4 – 3.ºano @aeparede.edu.pt
MURT5 – 4.ºano @aeparede.edu.pt

JI Almirante Nunes da Mata

JIM1   @aeparede.edu.pt
JIM2   @aeparede.edu.pt
JIM3   @aeparede.edu.pt