Fernando Lopes Graça

Turma DT Contacto
7.ºA Bárbara Soares barbara.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºB Tiago Santos tiago.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºC Sandra Pinto sandra.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºD Irene Lourenço irene.lourenco@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºE Leonor Mendinhos leonor.mendinhos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.ºA António Moreira antonio.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.ºB Margarida Campos margarida.campos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.ºC Cristina Costa cristina.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
8.ºD Ana Fontainhas ana.fontainhas@aeparede.edu.pt
9.ºA Ana Justino ana.justino@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º B Maria Manuel Neves maria.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º C Ana Cristina Ferreira anac.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º D Aurora Fernandes aurora.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º E Isabel Rodrigues isabel.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt

 

Turma DT Contacto
10.º A Maria Manuela Duarte maria.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º B Manuel Baptista manuel.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º C Rita Meireles rita.meireles@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º D Susana Pontes susana.pontes@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º E Cecília Honório cecilia.honorio@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º F Ana Ferreira ana.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º G Ana Maria Baptista ana.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
10.ºI Inês Penha ines.penha@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º J Ricardo Santos ricardo.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º L/M Cristina Jesus cristina.jesus@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º A Mónica Silva monica.silva@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º B Dulce Mestre dulce.mestre@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º C Helena Moreira mariah.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º C1 Mónica Gutierres monica.gutierres@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º D Celeste Albardeiro celeste.albardeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º E Carla Castro carla.castro@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º F Maria José Rodrigo maria.rodrigo@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º G Paulo Prata paulo.prata@aeparede.edu.pt
     
     
11.º I Ana Cristina Bernardes ana.bernardes@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º J    
11.º L Ana Cristina Bernardes ana.bernardes@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º A Isabel Teixeira Ribeiro isabel.m.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º B Elisa Osório elisa.osorio@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º C José Aguiar jose.aguiar@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º D Margarida Soares margaridat.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º E Rita Carneiro rita.carneiro@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º F Sandra Vasconcelos sandra.vasconcelos@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º G Maria Céu Antunes maria.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º I Teresa Oliveira teresa.oliveira@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º J Cesarina Augusto cesarina.augusto@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º K Jorge Santos jorge.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º L/M Maria José Duarte mariaj.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt

 

EB Santo António

Turma DT Contacto
JISA Ana Isabel Neves ana.neves@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
SA1 1.ºano Sívia Dinis silvia.dinis@aeparede.edu.pt
SA 2A 2.ºano Patrícia Simões patricia.simoes@aeparede.edu.pt
SA 3A 3.ºano Ana Ventura ana.ventura@aeparede.edu.pt
SA 3B 3.ºano Joana Pinto joana.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
SA4 4.ºano Guida Nunes guida.nunes@aeparede.edu.pt

 

Turma DT Contacto
5.ºA Marisa Dias marisa.dias@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º B Ester Martins ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º C Pedro Araújo pedro.araujo@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º D Ana Sofia António ana.antonio@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º E Dulce Correia dulce.correia@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º F Maria Claúdia Pereira mariac.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º G Manuela Pires manuela.pires@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º H Maria José Moreira mariaj.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º A Vilma Eusébio vilma.eusebio@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º B Elsa Guerra elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º C Sandrina Mendes sandrina.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º D Paulina Monteiro paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º E Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º F Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º G Marco Mendes marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º H Marco Mendes marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
7.º F Ana Carlos ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º G Anabela Fernandes anabela.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º H Claúdia Santos claudia.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º I Paula Taveira paula.taveira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º E Alexandra Trindade Alexandra.Trindade@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º F Paula Cristina Rodrigues paula.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º G Romy Teixeira romy.teixeira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º H Susana Santos susana.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º F Teresa Costa teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º G Sónia Costa sonia.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º H Helena Pereira helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º I Celeste Santos celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt

EB Afonso do Paço

Turma DT Contacto
A.PACO 1A 1.ºano Ana Paula Ferro ana.ferro@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 1B 1.ºano Ivone Bonacho ivone.bonacho@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 2A 2.ºano Carla Manita carla.manita@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 2B 2.ºano Helga Miranda  helga.miranda@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 3A 3.ºano Dália Rodrigues dalia.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 3B 3.ºano Fernanda Loureiro fernanda.loureiro@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 4A 4.ºano Maria Manuela Ferreira mariam.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 4B 4.ºano Maria Eugénia Pinto maria.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt

EB/JI Murtal

Turma DT Contacto
JIM 1 Margarida Moura margarida.moura@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM 2 Maria de Fátima Filipe maria.filipe@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
MURT1 1.ºano Mafalda Soares mafalda.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT2 2.ºano Maria Cristina Martins maria.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT3 3.ºano Maria Edite Caetano maria.caetano@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT4 4.ºano Mónica Lemos monica.lemos@aeparede.edu.pt

JI Almirante Nunes da Matta

Turma DT Contacto
JIM1 Delfina Silva delfina.silva@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM2 Ana Mafalda Godinho ana.godinho@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM3 Anabela Gameiro anabela.gameiro@aeparede.edu.pt