Fernando Lopes Graça

Turma DT Contacto
7.ºA Filipe Pestana filipe.pestana@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºB Margarida Campos margarida.campos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºC Sónia Fonseca sonia.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt
7.ºD Romy Teixeira romy.teixeira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.ºA Ana Justino ana.justino@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º B Maria Manuel Neves maria.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º C Ana Cristina Ferreira anac.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º D Aurora Fernandes aurora.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º E Isabel Rodrigues isabel.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º A Bruno Costa bruno.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º B Ana Paula Maurício ana.mauricio@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º C Sílvia Neves silvia.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º D Sandra Pinto sandra.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt

 

Turma DT Contacto
10.º A Mónica Silva monica.silva@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º B Dulce Mestre dulce.mestre@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º C Helena Moreira mariah.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
10.ºC1 Miguel Oliveira miguel.oliveira@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º D Ana Madeira ana.madeira@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º E Ana Cristina Antunes  ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º F Conceição Almeida maria.c.almeida@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º G André Silvestre andre.silvestre@aeparede.edu.pt
10.ºI/L Pedro Alfaiate  pedro.alfaiate@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º J Telma Fernandes mariat.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º A Maria Manuela Duarte maria.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º B Elisa Osório elisa.osorio@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º C Isabel Ribeiro isabel.m.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º D Mónica Gutierres monica.gutierres@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º E Rita Carneiro rita.carneiro@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º F Manuel Baptista manuel.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º G Maria do Céu Antunes maria.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º H Sónia Santos sonia.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º N Miguel Oliveira miguel.oliveira@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º I Teresa Oliveira teresa.oliveira@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º J Marigarida Rodrigues margarida.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º L Maria José Duarte mariaj.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º A Regina Brasil regina.brasil@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º B Margarida Soares margaridat.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º C José Aguiar jose.aguiar@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º D São Morais maria.morais@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º E Celeste Albardeiro Celeste.Albardeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º F Jorge Santos jorge.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º G Ana Maria Baptista ana.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º I Ana Cristina Bernardes ana.bernardes@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º J Paulo Gonçalves paulo.goncalves@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º L Cármen Rojais carmen.rojais@aeparede.edu.pt

 

EB Santo António

Turma DT Contacto
SA1 1.ºano Patrícia Simões patricia.simoes@aeparede.edu.pt
SA 2A 2.ºano Ana Ventura ana.ventura@aeparede.edu.pt
SA 2B 2.ºano Joana Pinto joana.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
SA3 3.ºano Guida Nunes guida.nunes@aeparede.edu.pt
SA4 4.ºano Sílvia Dinis silvia.dinis@aeparede.edu.pt

 

Turma DT Contacto
5.ºA Vilma Eusébio vilma.eusebio@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º B Elsa Guerra elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º C Paula Sofia Rodrigues paulas.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º D Paulina Monteiro paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º E Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º F Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º G Marco Mendes marco.mendesd@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º H Marco Mendes marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º A Maria Claúdia Pereira maria.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º B Sandra Peixe sandra.peixe@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º C Sílvia Rodrigues silvia.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º D Ana António ana.antonio@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º E Vera Monteiro vera.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º F Ester Martins ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º G Manuela Pires manuela.pires@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º H Leonor Mendinhos leonor.mendinhos@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
7.º E Alexandra Trindade Alexandra.Trindade@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º F Sílvia Martins Silvia.Martins@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º G Patrícia Santos patricia.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º H Susana Santos susana.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º F Teresa Costa teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º G Maria Gabriela Gomes mariag.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º H Helena Pereira helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º I Celeste Santos celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º E Ana Carlos ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º F Paula Rodrigues paula.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º G Catarina Ribeiro catarina.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º H Carla Soares carla.soares@aeparede.edu.pt

EB Afonso do Paço

Turma DT Contacto
A.PACO 1A 1.ºano Adriana Caria adriana.caria@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 1B 1.ºano Susana Correia susana.correia@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 2A 2.ºano Dália Rodrigues dalia.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 2B 2.ºano Rodrigo Gomes rodrigo.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 3A 3.ºano Maria Manuela Ferreira maria.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 3B 3.ºano Maria Eugénia Pinto maria.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 4A 4.ºano Ana Paula Ferro ana.ferro@aeparede.edu.pt
A.PACO 4B 4.ºano Ivone Bonacho ivone.bonacho@aeparede.edu.pt

EB/JI Murtal

Turma DT Contacto
JIM 1 Margarida Moura margarida.moura@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM 2 Maria de Lourdes Amaro maria.amaro@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
MURT1 1.ºano Maria Cristina Martins maria.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT2 2.ºano Rita Zuzarte rita.zuzarte@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT3 3.ºano Mónica Lemos monica.lemos@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT4 4.ºano Luís Parada luis.parada@aeparede.edu.pt

JI Almirante Nunes da Mata

Turma DT Contacto
JIM1 Ana Sílvia Viana ana.viana@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM2 Ana Mafalda Godinho ana.godinho@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM3 Anabela Gameiro anabela.gameiro@aeparede.edu.pt