Fernando Lopes Graça

Turma DT Contacto
7.ºA Ana Justino ana.justino@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º B Maria Manuel Neves maria.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º C Ana Cristina Ferreira ana.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º D Bárbara Soares barbara.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º E Isabel Rodrigues isabel.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º A Bruno Costa bruno.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º B Ana Paula Maurício ana.mauricio@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º C Sílvia Neves silvia.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º D Sandra Pinto sandra.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º A Aurora Fernandes aurora.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º B Margarida Campos margarida.campos@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º C Helena Moreira helena.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º D Rui Pinto rui.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º I Maria José Pinhal maria.pinhal@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
10.º A Maria Manuela Duarte maria.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º B Mónica Silva monica.silva@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º C Isabel Ribeiro isabel.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º D Mónica Gutierres monica.gutierres@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º E Rita Carneiro rita.carneiro@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º F Luis Gomes luis.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º G Maria do Céu Antunes maria.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º H Bertina Dias bertina.dias@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º I Joyce Melo joyce.melo@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º J Sónia Santos sonia.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º L Maria José Duarte maria.duarte@aeparede.edu.pt
10.º N Marta Silva marta.silva@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º A Dulce Mestre dulce.mestre@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º B Jorge Ferreira jorge.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º C Maria Conceição Almeida maria.almeida@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º D Regina Brasil regina.brasil@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º E Purificação Morais purificacao.morais@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º F Manuela Cruz manuela.cruz@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º G Maria Jesus Menezes maria.menezes@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º H Ana Maria Baptista ana.baptista@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º I Ana Cristina Bernardes ana.bernardes@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º J Sónia Fonseca sonia.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt
11.º L Cármen Rojais carmen.rojais@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º A Eugénia Almeida eugenia.almeida@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º B José Aguiar jose.aguiar@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º C Margarida Soares margarida.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º D Jorge Santos jorge.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º E Margarida Carvalho margarida.carvalho@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º F Ana Carvalho ana.carvalho@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º I Ana Cristina Bernardes ana.bernardes@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º J Alexandra Gonçalves alexandra.goncalves@aeparede.edu.pt
12.º L Aida Cornélio aida.cornelio@aeparede.edu.pt

 

EB Santo António

Turma DT Contacto
Rana1-A 1.ºano Conceição Tomé conceicao.tome@aeparede.edu.pt
Rana1-B 1.ºano Joana Pinto joana.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
Rana2 2.ºano Guida Nunes guida.nunes@aeparede.edu.pt
Rana3 3.ºano Sílvia Dinis silvia.dinis@aeparede.edu.pt
Rana4 4.ºano Ana Cristina Pouseiro ana.pouseiro@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
5.º A Maria Claúdia Pereira maria.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º B Ana Paula Tavares ana.tavares@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º C Sílvia Rodrigues silvia.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º D Ana António ana.antonio@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º E Pedro Galriço pedro.galrico@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º F Ester Martins ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º G Manuela Pires manuela.pires@aeparede.edu.pt
5.º H Leonor Mendinhos leonor.mendinhos@aeparede.edu.pt
6.ºA Vilma Eusébio vilma.eusebio@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º B Elsa Guerra elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º C Paula Sofia Rodrigues paulas.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º D Paulina Monteiro paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º E Graça Sá graca.sa@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º F Sandra Torres sandra.torres@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º G Marco Mendes marco.mendesd@aeparede.edu.pt
6.º H Marco Mendes marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
7.º F Teresa Costa teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º G Maria Gabriela Gomes maria.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º H Anabela Fernandes anabela.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt
7.º I Celeste Santos celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º E Ana Carlos ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º F Paula Rodrigues paula.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º G Catarina Ribeiro catarina.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt
8.º H Carla Soares carla.soares@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º E Helena Pereira helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º F Emília Gomes emilia.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º G Ana Cristina Antunes ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt
9.º H Maria Isabel Teixeira maria.teixeira@aeparede.edu.pt

EB Afonso do Paço

Turma DT Contacto
PAR1-A 1.ºano Dália Rodrigues dalia.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR1-B 1.ºano Rodrigo Gomes rodrigo.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR2-A 2.ºano Maria Manuela Ferreira maria.ferreira@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR2-B 2.ºano Maria Eugénia Pinto maria.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR3-A 3.ºano Ana Paula Ferro ana.ferro@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR3-B 3.ºano Ivone Bonacho ivone.bonacho@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR4-A 4.ºano Vanda Maria Filipe vanda.filipe@aeparede.edu.pt
PAR4-B 4.ºano Ana Claúdia Meireles ana.meireles@aeparede.edu.pt
Turma Mais Francisco Fernandes francisco.fernandes@aeparede.edu.pt

EB/JI Murtal

Turma DT Contacto
JIM 1 Ana Isabel Neves ana.neves@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM 2 Margarida Moura margarida.moura@aeparede.edu.pt

Turma DT Contacto
MURT1 1.ºano Rita Zuzarte rita.zuzarte@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT2 2.ºano Rute Micaela Gameiro rute.gameiro@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT3 3.ºano Luís Parada luis.parada@aeparede.edu.pt
MURT4 4.ºano Maria Cristina Martins maria.martins@aeparede.edu.pt
Turma mais Ester Esteves ester.esteves@aeparede.edu.pt

JI Almirante Nunes da Mata

Turma DT Contacto
JIM1 Ana Maria Carvalho ana.carvalho@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM2 Ana Mafalda Godinho ana.godinho@aeparede.edu.pt
JIM3 Anabela Gameiro anabela.gameiro@aeparede.edu.pt